Marty

Marty's Profile

Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Marty.

I am a Male white and org tabby domestic mh.

I am about 13 years old.

Like all Male pets adopted from the Ottawa Humane Society, I have been Neutered.

Could you be the right match for me?

Help the Ottawa Humane Society find a new loving home for me and more animals like me.

Shelter Staff made the following comments about this animal:

I’m the amazing and lovable Marty! I’m looking for a quiet, adult only home where I can take the time I need to become familiar and comfortable with my surroundings at my own pace. A quiet room that I can hang out in for the first week or two as I adjust would be very important to how quickly I adjust and for my purrsonal comfort. Give me this time and I will reward you with a warm and affectionate disposition. I am declawed on my front paws and I spend my time purring and grooming. At my age, I’m not much of a player but I will trot after a treat if it’s tossed across the floor. If I sound like the fabulous companion for you and your lifestyle, come and inquire about me today!

I am currently relaxing in a foster home as I wait for my forever family. Please contact an adoptions staff to book an appointment to meet me!

Cat Viewing Times at the OHS:

12:00-8:00 Monday-Friday
10:00-5:00 Saturday
11:00-4:00 Sunday

At the OHS, adoption must begin 30 minutes prior to closing.

Items you must have with you:


Proof of Address
Photo ID
Animal Carrier
Collar

A carrier, collar and any of your other pet supply needs can be purchased at the time of adoption as the OHS has an excellent selection of these items. All proceeds from your purchases in the OHS Buddy & Belle Boutique support the animals at the OHS.